Hygiene measures

10.jpg

Wellness

Holistic.

A place. Many possibilities. With our holistic wellness concept, you will find everything you need for a successful wellness day with us. Whether health regeneration in our wellness facility, physical well-being in our a la carte restaurant or relaxing massage or cosmetic treatments.

12.jpg

Switch off

Break from everyday life.

Located directly on the forest, the sauna Erzhausen offers perfect conditions for wellness in the Rhine-Main area. Enjoy a place of relaxation where you can find peace and really enjoy wellness. Far away from the fun pool and mass processing.

IMG_6759-min.jpg

WE LIVE AND THINK WELLNESS EVERY DAY

"True innovation always comes from a defect" - Unknown

The team at Sauna Erzhausen has been thinking and living WELLNESS since 1982. At the beginning of the 80s there was hardly any thought about wellness or SPA in Germany. Wellness in Frankfurt or wellness in Darmstadt was still out of the question. Out of this lack the idea arose to create a place where there are all possibilities to really relax. A place where body, mind and soul have the chance to regenerate.

One sauna quickly became two, two three, one swimming pool two then three, 1 masseur and a beautician became more and more. Our guests also got involved. With more and more new ideas you enriched this wellness facility until finally the sauna Erzhausen was created.

Today our wellness resort, located between Frankfurt and Darmstadt, offers a total of 3 swimming pools, 5 saunas, 2 à la carte restaurants, 1 steam bath, 6 infrared cabins, 6 masseurs and 2 beauticians.

We have always remained true to our philosophy. Our visitors are not just key numbers, but really guests. Regardless of whether it is about our à la carte restaurants with service and fresh cuisine, our trained masseurs * and beauticians * or our infusion team, they all have one thing in common: the idea of making your wellness day as pleasant as possible for our guests and meeting your needs literally read from the lips.

Convince yourself of our 40 years of expertise and see what it means when philosophy and innovation go hand in hand and create a place where you can really experience wellness.


Wellness in the Rhine-Main area has a name. The Erzhausen sauna.

Hygienemaßnahmen

10.jpg

Wellness

Ganzheitlich.

Ein Ort. Viele Möglichkeiten. Mit unserem ganzheitlichen Wellness-Konzept finden Sie bei uns all das, was zu einem gelungenen Wellnesstag dazugehört. Ob gesundheitliche Regeneration in unserer Wellnessanlage, leibliches Wohl in unserem a la Carte Restaurant oder entspannende Massage- oder Kosmetik-Treatments.

12.jpg

Abschalten

Urlaub vom Alltag.

Direkt am Wald gelegen bietet Die Sauna Erzhausen perfekte Voraussetzungen für Wellness im Rhein-Main-Gebiet. Genießen Sie einen Ort der Entspannung, an dem Sie zur Ruhe kommen und Wellness wirklich genießen können. Fernab von Spaßbad und Massenabfertigung.

IMG_6759-min.jpg

WIR LEBEN UND DENKEN WELLNESS JEDEN TAG

"Wahre Innovation entsteht immer aus einem Mangel" – Unbekannt

Schon seit 1982 denkt und lebt das Team der Sauna Erzhausen WELLNESS. Anfang der 80er Jahre gab es in Deutschland kaum einen Gedanken an Wellness oder SPA. An Wellness in Frankfurt oder Wellness in Darmstadt war noch nicht zu denken. Aus diesem Mangel entstand die Idee, einen Ort zu schaffen, an dem es alle Möglichkeiten gibt wirklich zu entspannen. Einen Ort an dem Körper, Geist und Seele die Chance haben zu regenerieren.

Aus einer Sauna wurden schnell zwei, aus zwei drei, aus einem Schwimmbad zwei dann drei, aus 1 Masseur*in und einer Kosmetiker*in wurden immer mehr. Auch unsere Gäste brachten sich ein. Mit immer neue Ideen bereicherten Sie diese Wellness Anlage bis schlussendlich Die Sauna Erzhausen entstand.

Heute bietet unser Wellness-Resort zwischen Frankfurt und Darmstadt gelegen insgesamt 3 Schwimmbäder, 5 Saunen, 2 à la carte Restaurants, 1 Dampfbad, 6 Infrarot-Kabinen, 6 Masseur*innen und 2 Kosmetiker*innen.

Unserer Philosophie sind wir immer treu geblieben. Unsere Besucher sind keine Schlüsselnummern, sondern wirklich Gäste. Egal ob es um unsere à la carte Restaurants mit Service und frischer Küche, unsere ausgebildeten Masseur*innen und Kosmetiker*innen oder unser Aufguss-Team geht, Sie alle eint der Gedanke unseren Gästen Ihren Wellnesstag so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten und Ihnen Ihre Wünsche sprichwörtlich von den Lippen abzulesen.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserer 40-jährigen Expertise, und sehen, was es bedeutet, wenn Philosophie und Innovation Hand in Hand gehen und einen Ort schaffen an dem man Wellness wirklich erlebt.


Wellness im Rhein-Main-Gebiet hat einen Namen. Die Sauna Erzhausen.